A Cluster of Creation

I really look up to the established fragrance house and find inspiration, discipline and presentation of my line through their view as my muses. I’m getting things ready for the web store and want the consumers to have an amazing experience they’ll come back for. To do so, how I present what they can’t physically smell I have to give the closest description visually.

Here’s one of the Trio Creation taken into advertising whose presentation came to me early this morning. I’m working on bringing Unconditional and Mary’s Keep. This journey is only beginning. I have an exciting opportunity to brand each and every one of my Signature Fragrances and add to the consumer’s experience. Stay connected and thanks for all support.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started