2+0+2+1 After 30 Days

I set a resolution that’s been challenging but rewarding as it pushes me out my comfort zone into new perspectives. The year has been an eye opener of the effect of COVID-19 on commerce in general and however detrimental that is for us who fall under small business and so forth. Through it all I keep my focus on my business and Learning how to grow and expand into other ventures.

I’m getting better at narrowing down which fragrances to focus on when selling and marketing while controlling my urge to spaz out and create more. Im being humbled in the moment I take to reflect on what’s in front of me and throughout the universe.

After the Journey through the cosmos I am glad to say Juice Man is available. 2021 has been welcomed with the arrival of Scent of Eve, Sir Adam, Good Deeds, Belle Gordaun, Jane, Quinn, Dawes and Satire.

If you’re facing challenges during this time all I can say is make the best of it. Take this time to work out all kinks, tweak what you need and so forth because when the economy is back to normal it won’t be much time to work on our infrastructure as before. Focus on your craft like building a rollercoaster. Every now and then you’re distracted by the noise of customers on other thrilling rides but take your time to perfect your ride. Keep going because you know you have something that people will love. So after all this I say, Enjoy the Journey!!!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started