Young Walt – Signature Blend

I had a great time creating this fragrance with one of my favorite ingredients, Oakmoss. I aimed to create a fragrance that you can wear on the job in a corporate setting. This is one of my earthy, fresh fragrances I’ve been surprised to see performing well at the pop up shop.

I’ve made it available in 30ml due to reviews and sales it’s had. Young Walt was created as paying homage to my late grandfather Walter Earl Jones Sr. I wanted to put something I could see him wearing at his place of business. This fragrance has gained appeal from both sexes though it was created for men. It’s been said to be worn on chill days and fresh out the shower as well so it exceeded my expectations. If you love down to earth scents then consider Young Walt.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started